Corporate Board

2017-2018 Corporate Board of Directors

Members of our Corporate Board of Directors are leaders in the Texas Jewish community.

Officers and Executive Committee

Co-Presidents – Nancy Brand, Houston and Richard Wolf, Houston
VP Personnel – Rabbi Gail Swedroe, Austin
VP Resource Development – Robert Wolf, Beaumont
VP Board Development – Aaron Herstein, Dallas
VP Building and Grounds – Steven Solka, Dallas
Treasurer (VP of Finance Committee) – Renee Waronoff, Katy
Secretary – Kevin Metter, Houston
Chair of Investments – Michael Wolf, Beaumont
Student President – Gabe Noble, Santa Fe*

Board Members

Lisa Cairns, College Station
Kevin Koeller, Austin
Arlene Maze, Austin
Jackie Mitchell, Dallas
Larry Norton, Laredo
Mark Norton, Dallas
Dr. Ashley Passmore, College Station
Dr. Keith Paull, College Station
Brette Peyton, Houston
Ben Pisik, Tucson
Amy Rahmani, Houston
Phil Rivers, Houston
Eric Rubin, Austin
Hannele Rubin, College Station
Trey Schwarz, Hempstead
David Sergi, San Marcos
Marc Sheiness, Houston
Dr. David Toback, College Station
Dr. Stuart Weil, Houston
Kathy Weimer, College Station
Sharon Wisch-Ray, Dallas

* indicates student board members, appointed for a one-year term